BioAFM/MicroSystems LAB

@Boğaziçi University

Members

Hamdi Torun Hamdi Torun

hamdi.torun@boun.edu.tr
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Boğaziçi University
34342 Bebek/Istanbul, Turkey
Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
M.S., Koç University
B.S., Middle East Technical University
   

Onur Ateş
onur.ates@tubitak.gov.tr
PhD Student
MS, Arizona State University
BS, Istanbul University


  Ida Sagehzadeh
sadeghzadeh.aida@gmail.com
PhD Student
MS, Boğaziçi University
BS, University of Tabriz
 
  Luying Feng
luying.feng@hotmail.com
PhD Student
MS, Boğaziçi University, 2015


Shahrzad Zahertar
sh.zahertar@gmail.com
PhD Student
MS, Boğaziçi University, 2015



Sinem Solak
sinemnimetsolak@gmail.com
PhD Student
MS, Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi



Aybüke Çalıkoğlu
aybuke.calikoglu@gmail.com
MS Student
BS, Boğaziçi University



Kaan Oktay
kaan.oktay@boun.edu.tr
MS Student
BS, Boğaziçi University



Volga Yavuz
volgayavuz@gmail.com
MS Student
BS, Marmara Üniversitesi

Alumni/Past Members

 

Sevil Özer
sevil.ozer@boun.edu.tr
Postdoctoral Researcher
PhD, Universitat Basel
Semih Sevim
semih.bal.07@gmail.com
MS Student
BS, Boğaziçi University
M. Ali Vosoughi
mvosoughi13@ku.edu.tr
MS Student
BS, Sharif University of Technology-Electronics
Selin Tolunay 
Selin Tolunay
stolunay@sabanciuniv.edu




Kate Crawford
kcrawford@g.hmc.edu
Whitaker Fellow

Nazanin Takbiri
n.takbiri@gmail.com

Habib Bilgin
habibblgn@gmail.com
MS Student